G.R. No. 193459
Ma. Merceditas N. Gutierrez vs. The House of Representatives Committee on Justice, Risa Hontiveros-Baraquel, Danilo D. Lim, Felipe PestaÑo, Evelyn PestaÑo, Renato M. Reyes, Jr., Secretary General Of Bagong Alyansang Makabayan (Bayan); Mother Mary John Mananzan, Co-Chairperson of Pagbabago; Danilo Ramos, Secretary-General of Kilusang Magbubukid Ng Pilipinas (Kmp); Atty. Edre Olalia, Acting Secretary General of the National Union of People's Lawyers (NUPL); Ferdinand R. Gaite, Chairperson, Confederation For Unity, Recognition and Advancement of Government Employees (Courage); and James Terry Ridon of the League of Filipino Students (LFS), Feliciano Belmonte, Jr.,

G.R. No. 176389 and G.R. No. 176864
Antonio Lejano Vs. People of the Philippines / People of the Philippines Vs. Hubert Jeffrey P. Webb, et al.
December 2010 -
January 2011 -

G.R. No. 192935 & G.R. No. 193036
Louis "Barok" C. Biraogo Vs. The Philippine Truth Commission of 2010 / Rep. Edcel C. Lagman, et al. Vs. Exec. Sec. Paquito N. Ochoa, Jr., et al.

G.R. No. 191618
Atty. Romulo B. Macalintal vs. Presidential Electoral Tribunal

December 2010 - SC Decisions

October 2010 - SC Decisions

G.R. No. 191002, G.R. No. 191032, G.R. No. 191057, A.M. No. 10-2-5-SC, G.R. No. 191149, G.R. No. 191342 & G.R. No. 191420
Arturo M. De Castro vs. Judicial and Bar Council, et al.

G.R. No. 189793
Senator Benigno Simeon C. Aquino III and Mayor Jesse Robredo vs. Commission on Elections